the invitation.

If it’s skewed, refer to my Flickr for the proper version. If you don’t know it by now, it’s http://www.flickr.com/photos/beatrix_honey/

So besides the chaos that is the preparation for the big zero-two, not a lot is a new. And by that I mean absolutely nothing is new. The only slight tale of interest is that Miss Bea has acquired a fan base at our local JB Hi-Fi due to some serious head-banging. If that isn’t bad enough, it was head-banging to I Was Made For Loving You by Kiss. No, seriously. She had 7 people standing around her hooting, cheering and clapping, a few chicks even head-banging along with her. I dragged her out kicking and crying because she wanted to hear the end.

The next post I make will probably be with photos of the party. Pray for me while I drown in a sea of toddlers.

