purchases.

Oh, and I forgot to mention in my last homecoming post the lastest and exciting news, and the source of how I am back online so quickly, considering I gave the G4 back to Dad. Well, that would be attributed to my fantastic boyfriend, who offered to buy me a new computer outright, and let me slowly pay him back over the next… however long. He rules! And not just a computer, mind you, but a kick-ass new model 20-inch flatscreen iMac. This baby is a designer’s dream, I’m salivating as I type. I won’t even go into the debacle that I went through trying to actually purchase the damn thing, so let’s move on for now… And the sad thing? I haven’t been spending all day blogging or updating photos or even the best part, drawing again. No, no. I’ve spent all day fiddling with the latest addition, the inbuilt webcam and the crazy simpleton fun that I can have with distorting my face in “Photo Booth”!

elvish.
more jagger.
"edgar, your skin is hanging off your bones."
mick jagger.
eek.
glow.
pop.

MACS IZ FOR LYFE Y’ALL RESPEKT.
Nah, but really. Anyone who buys anything other than a Mac is either very badly informed about technology, or just a gaming nerd that requires Windows. This is an elite, elite designing machine that is sexier than a Mustang, Dita von Teese and high-heels all combined. I LOVE EET!

